Planetary Bio-Harmonics
Lunar Cycle Timing

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Feb 26, 2017 - Mar 28, 2017)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Sun, Feb 26, 14:58 Sun, Feb 26, 7:58 AM NEW MOON ECLIPSE Earth Neptune
Sun, Feb 26, 20:55 Sun, Feb 26, 1:55 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Mon, Feb 27, 00:19 Sun, Feb 26, 5:19 PM Mars-Uranus Uranus
Mon, Feb 27, 14:23 Mon, Feb 27, 7:23 AM Mars opp Jupiter Mars Jupiter
Tue, Feb 28, 00:43 Mon, Feb 27, 5:43 PM Mars-Eris Mars Uranus
Wed, Mar 1, 02:54 Tue, Feb 28, 7:54 PM Mn-Venus Venus
Wed, Mar 1, 18:27 Wed, Mar 1, 11:27 AM Mn-Uranus Mars Uranus
Wed, Mar 1, 19:31 Wed, Mar 1, 12:31 PM Mn-Eris Mars Uranus
Wed, Mar 1, 21:48 Wed, Mar 1, 2:48 PM Mn-Mars Mars Uranus
Thu, Mar 2, 02:07 Wed, Mar 1, 7:07 PM CRESCENT Earth
Sat, Mar 4, 09:08 Sat, Mar 4, 2:08 AM Venus Retrograde Venus
Sat, Mar 4, 11:09 Sat, Mar 4, 4:09 AM Mercury-Neptune Mercury Neptune
Sun, Mar 5, 11:32 Sun, Mar 5, 4:32 AM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Tue, Mar 7, 00:29 Mon, Mar 6, 5:29 PM Sun-Mercury Mercury
Tue, Mar 7, 09:36 Tue, Mar 7, 2:36 AM Vesta Direct Earth Pluto Jupiter
Wed, Mar 8, 23:00 Wed, Mar 8, 4:00 PM GIBBOUS Earth
Sun, Mar 12, 14:53 Sun, Mar 12, 7:53 AM FULL MOON Earth
Tue, Mar 14, 21:51 Tue, Mar 14, 2:51 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Wed, Mar 15, 02:30 Tue, Mar 14, 7:30 PM Sun-Pallas Earth
Wed, Mar 15, 02:40 Tue, Mar 14, 7:40 PM Sun-Chiron Earth
Wed, Mar 15, 03:05 Tue, Mar 14, 8:05 PM Pallas-Chiron Earth
Wed, Mar 15, 03:54 Tue, Mar 14, 8:54 PM Mn-Haumea Uranus
Thu, Mar 16, 13:10 Thu, Mar 16, 6:10 AM DISSEMINATING Earth
Sun, Mar 19, 09:31 Sun, Mar 19, 2:31 AM Vesta sq Jupiter Pluto Jupiter
Mon, Mar 20, 07:42 Mon, Mar 20, 12:42 AM Mn-Ixion Saturn
Mon, Mar 20, 10:28 Mon, Mar 20, 3:28 AM EQUINOX Earth
Mon, Mar 20, 10:37 Mon, Mar 20, 3:37 AM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Mon, Mar 20, 15:58 Mon, Mar 20, 8:58 AM LAST QUARTER Earth
Wed, Mar 22, 05:32 Tue, Mar 21, 10:32 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto Jupiter
Fri, Mar 24, 14:23 Fri, Mar 24, 7:23 AM BALSAMIC Earth
Sat, Mar 25, 10:17 Sat, Mar 25, 3:17 AM Venus-Synod Venus
Sun, Mar 26, 08:22 Sun, Mar 26, 1:22 AM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Sun, Mar 26, 08:37 Sun, Mar 26, 1:37 AM Mercury-Eris Uranus
Sun, Mar 26, 15:05 Sun, Mar 26, 8:05 AM Mercury-Uranus Uranus
Mon, Mar 27, 06:26 Sun, Mar 26, 11:26 PM Mn-Chiron Venus
Mon, Mar 27, 12:35 Mon, Mar 27, 5:35 AM Mn-Pallas Venus
Mon, Mar 27, 19:59 Mon, Mar 27, 12:59 PM Mn-Venus Venus
Tue, Mar 28, 02:57 Mon, Mar 27, 7:57 PM NEW MOON Earth
Planetary Bio-Harmonics